Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo
View Link
Love Your Body Week Banner Display
Event Type:
Campus Activities
Location:
Quad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
 
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Activities
Contact:
GEARS
6304532427
Event Description:GEARS will be displaying a banner to advertise our Love Your Body Week events. (Love Your Body Week runs April 14-18.)
Which Master Calendar?:Campus Activities
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/10/2014 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/11/2014 Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/12/2014 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/13/2014 Sun
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/14/2014 Mon
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/15/2014 Tue
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/16/2014 Wed
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/17/2014 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
4/18/2014 Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (ET) Love Your Body Week Banner DisplayQuad Areas Banner Jazzman's A
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://ems.oneonta.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetailsAdmin.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4sVBvYA5HSvowd1Ac3EHMBS8qOB5FDuoY7SXEizlxuNyEpSF4JELa%2f